University of Brighton Law School - Master's Degree

The University was initially known as Brighton School of Art in 1859 however it became recognized as a university in 1992. The university has 5 campuses, Three in Brighton; at Grand Parade, Moulsecoomb, and Falmer, and one in Eastbourne and one in Hastings.

School Description

The university has six libraries spread around its campuses along with 1400 work places for the convenience of its students.

Master Programs


    School Locations

    Other Information

    Established in 1859


    In 2008 Brighton was the first university in the country to achieve an 'outstanding' rating for management and quality assurance across the full range of primary and secondary teacher education courses.

    The Location

    Popular venues

      Social Media Feed

      Other viewers of this school also liked

      Student Reviews

      There are no reviews for University of Brighton Law School yet,
      be the first one to review.